WHITE NOISE

I’ve admittedly been absent from this space for a long (far too long) time, but I’m pleased to say that it’s not been out of idleness.

I’ve been working on some really exciting projects, some recently announced, some soon to be announced. I’ve also joined forces with writers Ram V, Ryan O’Sullivan and my Assassin’s Creed partner in crime Alex Paknadel to create WHITE NOISE, a writer collective dedicated to pushing our work as far as we can.

We’re documenting our potentially hubris-laden rise and fall in a bi-monthly newsletter, to which you can sign up here, if you’re so inclined: 

I’m going to try and post more on here when I’ve got a little more schedule wriggle room, but White Noise is probably going to be the best place to keep up with what I’ve got coming out, and the works of the others, who are all astounding writers who are on the cusp of Really Big Things.

The second edition went out today, but I’ll be taking editorial duty on #3. So that’ll be fun. Now where’s the bloody “Publish” button on this thing again?

Leave a Reply

